Our new hybrid+ Teacher Training Program has been updated and adapted due to the current situation. It now consists of a combination of online and in person training.

TEACHER TRAINING 2022

We encourage all of our applicants to take our ROOTS OF YOGA pre-foundation course, to ensure that this is the right teacher training course for you. To thank you for starting your yoga journey with Contemporary School of Yoga, we offer a wonderful incentive to all our Roots of Yoga graduates.

ENROLL FOR ROOTS OF YOGA INTERACTIVE BEFORE 15th JANUARY 2022

LAST DAY FOR TEACHER TRAINING ENROLLMENT FRIDAY 10th MARCH 2022

MODULE 1- ROOTS

ROOTS OF YOGA – Pre Foundation

17th January – 24th February 2022 – SEE FULL SCHEDULE HERE

WELCOME TO YOUR BODY

Monday 14th March 6-9pm

Wednesday 16th March 6-9pm

Monday 21st March – 6:30-8pm Movement

Wednesday 23rd March – 6-9pm

MODULE 2 –GROWTH & TRANSFORMATION

Monday 28th March – Saturday 2nd April – 9-5pm

MODULE 3 – TEACHING YOGA

Wednesday 13th April – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 23rd April – in person 9-5pm

Wednesday 27th Class – 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 4th May – Group Coaching – 6:30 – 8pm

Wednesday 11th May – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 21st May – In-person 9-5pm

Wednesday 25th May – Class 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 1st June – Group coaching – 6:30-8pm

Wednesday 8th June – Webinar – 6-9pm

Saturday 18th June – In person – 9-5pm

Wednesday 22nd June – Class 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 29th June – Group coaching – 6:30-8pm

Wednesday – 6th July – Webinar – 6-9pm

Saturday 16th July – In -person – 9-5pm

Wednesday 20th July – Class 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 27th July – Group Coaching 6:30-8pm

MODULE 4 – REACHING FULL POTENTIAL

Wednesday 3rd August – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 6th August – in person 9-5pm

Wednesday 17th August – Class – 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 24th August – Group Coaching – 6:30 – 8pm

Wednesday 31st August – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 10th September – in person 9-5pm

Wednesday 14th September – Class – 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 21st September – Group Coaching – 6:30 – 8pm

Wednesday 28th September – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 8th October– in person 9-5pm

Wednesday 12th October – 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 19th October – Group Coaching – 6:30 – 8pm

Wednesday 26th October – Webinar 6-9pm

Saturday 5th November – in person 9-5pm

Wednesday 9th November – 6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday 16th November – Group Coaching – 6:30 – 8pm

MODULE 5 – EVALUATION & ASSESSMENT

ASSESSMENT

SATURDAY 26th November – 9-5pm

GRADUATION TBC – Sunday 27th or Saturday 3rd?

VENUE

Friends Meeting House

Hill Street, Coventry

CV1 4AN

http://www.coventryquakers.org.uk/

PLEASE CALL RICHARD 07976 400 390 with any questions.